The Architectural Control Committte is charged with enforcing the architectural requirements as described in the covenants. The covenants require that all new construction as well as additions and  modifications to existing structures be reviewed and approved by the committee before construction is started. The committee currently consists of the following members: Carolyn Patrone, Steve Lockhart,  and Finn Hassing. Any questions should be directed to Finn Hassing. He can be reached at 828 308 8687 or by e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Latest News


Private Social at the Geigers Scheduled:

December 21 at 6:30 pm
Adults only